lunes, 9 de octubre de 2017


Un año más comenzamos el curso recibiendo a nuestra auxiliar de conversación que llega desde Davon. El  dos de octubre se incorporó al colegio. Esperamos que el curso se desarrolle de una manera satisfactoria y sea de provecho para todos. Un saludo a padres y alumnos. 
A continuación nos hace una presentación personal en nuestro blog.

Hi! My name is Lizzie and I am 22 years old. I am from Devon in the South of England, my nearest city is called Exeter! Where I am from is a very beautiful part of England, with lots of countryside and it is next to the sea!
 I go to University in a city called Portsmouth, which is also by the sea! I am in my third year of University, and it is where I do ‘Spanish Studies.’ I learn the Spanish language and I also learn about the culture of Spain. I love this because I am very passionate about learning all about Spain. I have travelled a lot around Spain with my boyfriend, we have explored lots of places all over the country. It is my favourite thing to do!
When I am at home, I live with my Mum; Sam, my Dad; Malcolm and also my brother; Ross. We have two cats called Tipsy and Tora!

 I love spending time with my family and also with my friends. In my spare time, I also like to read, travel, explore new places, cook, and go out for meals, and also go walking! I am very excited to be an Auxiliar in this school for my year in Spain, I can’t wait to learn lots of new things and to learn about teaching! I am also excited to get to know Porcuna and call it my home for a year. And I also can’t wait to explore even more of the country and practice the language! 

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario